Performance Monitoring Report 2018


RFC North Sea – Baltic Performance Monitoring Report 2018 is now available

read more

Punctuality Report


The Rail Freight Corridor North Sea – Baltic October Punctuality Report is now available

read more

Reserve Capacity for TT2020


The Reserve Capacity for TT2020 is now available and published in the PCS.

read more

Temporary Capacity Restrictions


The updated Temporary Capacity Restrictions RFC North Sea - Baltic for the timetable 2019-2021 are now available!

read more

CID TT 2020


Corridor Information Document for TT 2020 is available.

read more

Rail Freight Corridor North Sea-Baltic
– Your East West Rail Bridge across Europe

RFC North Sea – Baltic was established in accordance with Regulation (EU) 913/2010. Its geographical outline includes also changes in accordance with Regulation (EU) 1315/2013 and 1316/2013 and the Commission Implementing Decision (EU) 2015/1111.

RFC North Sea – Baltic runs through six of EU Member States: starting in North Sea ports of Antwerpen, Rotterdam, Amsterdam, Wilhelmshaven, Bremerhaven and Hamburg spreading in central Germany through Aachen – Hannover/Berlin – Warsaw – Terespol (Poland-Belarus border) / Kaunas / Falkenberg – Prague / Wroclaw – Katowice. It is intended also to gradually extend Rail Freight Corridor North Sea – Baltic by 2020 to Estonia, Latvia and towards Poland – Ukraine border.

RFC North Sea – Baltic includes more than 6000 km of railway lines and connects the most important North Sea ports with Central Europe and the Baltic States.

The corridor is operational since November 2015.