Management Board

The Management Board (MB) consists of the representatives of the cooperating Infrastructure Managers and Allocation Body and serves as the decision-making body of the Corridor. In 2016, the MB took the legal form of a European Economic Interest Grouping (EEIG).

The following persons are the Members of the MB of Rail Freight Corridor North Sea - Baltic who represent the Infrastructure Managers and Allocation Body on the Corridor:

  • Chairman Oliver Sellnick  DB InfraGO AG 
  • Michel Geubelle  Infrabel
  • Guus de Mol  ProRail
  • Radek Čech  SZCZ
  • Weronika Karbowiak PKP Polskie Linie Kolejowe S.A. (PLK S.A.)
  • Rasa Šidlauskaitė   LTG Infra
  • Justīna Hudenko  LatRailNet
  • Silvija Dreimane  Latvijas dzelzceļš
  • Taavi Toom  Eesti Raudtee AS